I Ching – Psappha – Triptykon

Performer Gert Mortensen and The Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jorma Panula.

Tracks on the album:

I CHING composed by Per Nørgård
1. Thunder repeated: The Image of Shock
2. The Taming Power of the Smal
3. The Gentle, the Penetrating
4. Towards Completion: Fire over Water

Psappha composed by Iannis Xenakis
5. Psappha for percussion solo

Triptykon composed by Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen
6. Triptykon for percussion and orchestra
7. First Movement
8. Second Movement
9. Third Movement



Copyright 2023 Gert Mortensen - Design Nina Aagaard Israelsen